Technique should create itself from spirit not from mechanics.

Franz Liszt to Lina Raman

12 September 2020, 17.00-19.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Museum Afternoon Concert

Ottília Revóczky, Péter Bor & Kristóf Szőcs Chamber Recital Presented by Liszt Academy

Program changePerformer change

Mozart: Duo for Violin and Viola No. 1 in G major, K. 423
Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin, D. 795 – 14. Der Jäger, 5. Am Feierabend (transcription by C. G. Wolff for violin and viola)
Schubert: Erkönig, D. 328 (transcription by C. G. Wolff for violin and viola)
Brahms: Sonata for Viola and Piano No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 120/2
Händel–Halvorsen: Sarabande

Ottília Revóczky (violin), Péter Bor (viola), Kristóf Szőcs (piano)


The event is delivered under the "Köszönjük Magyarország!" (Thank you, Hungary!) programme.


Free tickets can be claimed at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Museum.