Please allow me that, apart from my regrettable ignorance of the Hungarian language, I remain Magyar in my heart and soul from birth to the grave. As a consequence, I earnestly wish to further the progress of Hungarian music.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
MÁV Symphony Orchestra

19 November 2020, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

MÁV Symphony Orchestra

Streamed onlyProgram changePerformer change

Mozart: Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro) - overture
Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61
Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543

Andrey Baranov (violin)
MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Róbert Farkas

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra


HUF 4 500, 5 000, 5 500