The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt
Concerto Budapest

15 January 2021, 20.00-21.00

Grand Hall

Concerto Budapest

Bach Season Opening - 2nd Concert

Streamed only

J. S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B-flat minor, BWV 1067
J. S. Bach – George Benjamin: Canon and Fugue (from The Art of Fugue)
J. S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068

Orsolya Kaczander (flute)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Concerto Budapest and the Liszt Academy.

Presented by

Concerto Budapest