The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

17 January 2021, 11.00-13.00

Grand Hall

Understandable Music

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

Eternal source - Harmony of Classical Art

Streamed onlyProgram change

Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 ('Classical')
Haydn: Virtual symphony / Symphony No. 61 in D major – 1st Movement; Symphony No. 13 in D major – 2nd Movement; Symphony No. 73 in D major – 3rd Movement; Symphony No. 53 in D major – 4th Movement

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok
Conductor and narrator: Gábor Hollerung

Stream free of charge. Information here.

Presented by

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok