Technique should create itself from spirit not from mechanics.

Franz Liszt to Lina Raman
Orfeo Orchestra

19 January 2021, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Orfeo Orchestra

Orfeo Orchestra 30

Streamed onlyProgram change

Haydn: Il ritorno di Tobia, Hob. XXI:1 – Overture
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488
Haydn: Scena di Berenice, Hob XXIVa:10
Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543

Emőke Baráth (soprano), Mihály Berecz (fortepiano)
Orfeo Orchestra (on period instruments)
Conductor: György Vashegyi

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy and at the Facebook page of the Orfeo Orchestra. Information:

Presented by

Sysart Kft. Orfeo Music Foundation