For six years, I received the most significant part of my formal musical education at the Liszt Academy.

Sir Georg Solti
Concerto Budapest

23 January 2021, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Concerto Budapest

Streamed only

Wagner: Sigfried Idyll
Schumann: Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129


Schubert: String Quintet in C major, D. 956

Miklós Perényi (cello)
Keller Quartet: András Keller, Zsófia Környei (violin), Gábor Homoky (viola), László Fenyő (cello)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Concerto Budapest and the Liszt Academy.

Presented by

Concerto Budapest