My friends are those who haunt the Ideal; there, dear friend, we 'recognize' each other, and shall always do so…

Liszt to Ödön Mihalovich
Concerto Budapest

24 January 2021, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Concerto Budapest

Streamed onlyProgram changePerformer change

Mozart: Idomeneo, K. 366 – Overture
Mozart: Ch’io mi scordi di te – concert aria, K. 505
Haydn: Symphony No. 21 in A major, Hob. I:21
Beethoven: Ah! perfido – concert aria, op. 65
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 17 in G major, K. 453

Katalin Szutrély (soprano), Mihály Berecz (piano)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: György Vashegyi

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Concerto Budapest and the Liszt Academy.

Presented by

Concerto Budapest