Gergely Bogányi & Dominika Ács

12 February 2021, 19.30-21.00

Grand Hall

Chamber Music, Tuned for Grand Hall

Gergely Bogányi & Dominika Ács Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

Schubert: Introduction and variations on Trockne Blumen, D. 802
Fauré: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1 in A major, Op. 13 (transcription for flute-piano)
Fauré: Berceuse, Op. 16

Dominika Ács (flute), Gergely Bogányi (piano)

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre