Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra

23 February 2021, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra

Viennese Classic and Jazz – with Benjamin Schmid

Streamed onlyProgram changePerformer change

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major, K. 211
Gulda: Concerto for Cello and Wind Orchestra (transcription by Selim Giray for Violin Solo)
Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73

Benjamin Schmid (violin)
Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Tibor Bogányi

Stream free of charge at the website of the Liszt Academy and at the Youtube channel of the Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra. Further information here

Presented by

Pannon Philharmonic