The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
MÁV Symphony Orchestra

6 May 2021, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

MÁV Symphony Orchestra

Streamed onlyProgram change

Stravinsky: Pulcinella - suite
Shostakovich: Cello Concerto No. 2 in G major, Op. 126
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op 25 ('Classical')

Gustav Rivinius (cello)
MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Daniel Boico

Stream free of charge at the website, Facebook page and Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy and at the website of MÁV Orchestra. Further information here.

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra