Technique should create itself from spirit not from mechanics.

Franz Liszt to Lina Raman
Szenthelyi 70

1 October 2021, 19.00-22.00

Grand Hall

Szenthelyi 70

Concert on World Music Day

Vivaldi: Concerto for Three Violins in F major, RV 551
Zsófia Zemplényi, Kristóf Cseri, Róbert Kuti (violin)
Sarasate: Navarra, Op. 33
Anna Lilla Székely, Zsófia Zemplényi (violin)
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 - 1st Movement
Sebestyén Sztathatosz (violin)
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 - 2nd, 3rd Movements
Zoltán Bácsi-Schwartz (violin)


Donizetti: “Bella siccome un angelo” – Malatesta’s aria from the opera Don Pasquale, Act 1
Falvo: Dicitencello vuie
Krisztián Szenthelyi (baritone)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67 (‘Fate’)

Hungarian Virtuosos Chamber Orchestra, MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Miklós Szenthelyi

This concert celebrates the 70th birthday of Miklós Szenthelyi, Kossuth Prize violinist. Gifted students of the artist participate in the event together with the Hungarian Virtuosi Chamber Orchestra he founded and MÁV Symphony Orchestra.




Presented by

Hungarian Virtuosi Artistic Ltd.


HUF 1 000, 2 500, 4 000