The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Fruzsina Varga & Márta Gulyás Chamber Recital

29 October 2021, 19.00-21.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Fruzsina Varga & Márta Gulyás Chamber Recital

Soloists of the Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra

J. S. Bach: Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord in B minor, BWV 1030
Tchaikovsky–Guy Braunstein: Lenskyʼs aria from Eugene Onegin


Prokofiev: Sonata for Flute and Piano in D major, Op. 94
Godard: Suite de trois morceaux, Op. 116

Fruzsina Varga (flute), Márta Gulyás (piano)

Presented by

Hungarian Radio Art Groups


Admission to the concert is free. Registration is needed at: