Technique should create itself from spirit not from mechanics.

Franz Liszt to Lina Raman
Borbála Kovács Violin MA Diploma Concert

8 May 2022, 16.00-18.00

Solti Hall

Borbála Kovács Violin MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

J. S. Bach: Violin Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004 – 5. Ciaccona
Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Major, K. 218
Featuring: Brigitta Taraszova (piano)
Sarasate: Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20
Featuring: Brigitta Taraszova (piano)


Brahms: Piano Trio No. 2 in C major, Op. 87
Featuring: Mária Anna Kutas (cello), Javier de Diego Bermejo (piano)

Borbála Kovács (violin)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.