My friends are those who haunt the Ideal; there, dear friend, we 'recognize' each other, and shall always do so…

Liszt to Ödön Mihalovich
Anna Frenyó Violin MA Diploma Concert

7 June 2022, 16.00-18.00

Solti Hall

Anna Frenyó Violin MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Brahms: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 77
Haydn: String Quartet No. 51 in G major, Hob. III:66 [Op. 64/4]
J. S. Bach: Violin Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004 – 5. Chaconne

Anna Frenyó (violin)
Featuring: Aoki Kanon (violin), Nagao Haruka (viola), Lucia Kiss (cello)
Orchestra formed by the friends of the student
Conductor: Csaba Somos

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.