The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt
MÁV Symphony Orchestra

13 October 2022, 19.00-22.00

Grand Hall

MÁV Symphony Orchestra

Music of eras

Mozart: The Magic Flute, K. 620 – Overture
László Dubrovay: Faust, the damned – suite 1
Péter Eötvös: Cello Concerto Grosso
Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

István Várdai (cello)
MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Róbert Farkas

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra


HUF 4 500, 5 000, 5 500