...a country (Hungary) whose population, even today, is barely over ten million has produced so many musicians and so much outstanding music. I am grateful for having been born and trained there.

Sir Georg Solti
András Keller, Miklós Perényi & Mihály Berecz

4 November 2022, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Chamber Music, Tuned for Grand Hall

András Keller, Miklós Perényi & Mihály Berecz Presented by Liszt Academy

Time change

Saint-Saëns: Piano Trio No. 1 in F major, Op. 18
Brahms: Piano Trio No. 3 in C minor, Op. 101
Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 7 in B-flat major, Op. 97 (‘Archduke’)

András Keller (violin), Miklós Perényi (cello), Mihály Berecz (piano)

Dear Audience!

We would like to inform you that the concert of András Keller, Miklós Perényi and Mihály Berecz, announced for 4 November 2022, will take place on 21 May 2023.

Tickets purchased are valid for the new date or can be refunded. Tickets purchased at the ticket office will be refunded at the place of purchase until 4 November 2022.

For tickets purchased online, you can indicate your need for a refund until 4 November 2022 by clicking on the link below:


Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


HUF 3 700, 4 900, 6 200, 7 500