The training I received at the Academy was difficult and at times harsh, but those who survived the experience emerged as real musicians.

Sir Georg Solti
Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra

9 November 2022, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra


Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
Mendelssohn: Piano concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25


Arensky: String Quartet No. 2 for Violin, Viola and Two Cellos, Op. 35 (transcription for chamber orchestra)

Benjamin Grosvenor (piano), István Várdai (cello)
Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra (artistic director: István Várdai, concertmaster: Péter Tfirst)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Chamber Orchestra Foundation


HUF 2 800, 3 800, 5 800, 7 800, 9 800