The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
MÁV Symphony Orchestra

24 November 2022, 19.00-22.00

Grand Hall

MÁV Symphony Orchestra


Beethoven: Die Ruinen von Athen, Op. 113 – Overture
Liszt: Fantasy on Themes from the Ruins of Athens
Schubert–Liszt: Wanderer Fantasia
Schubert: Symphony No. 9 in C major, D. 944

Cyprien Katsaris (piano)
MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Róbert Farkas

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra


HUF 4 500, 5 000, 5 500