The point is to increase gradually the level of the understanding, cultivation and practice of musical art. This task falls particularly to the new Academy.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Szolnok Symphonic Orchestra

1 February 2023, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

Szolnok Symphonic Orchestra

Musical pilgrimage

Alexey Shor: “Musical Pilgrimage”
Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

Michal Balas (cello), Kay KyungEun Kim (piano)
Szolnok Symphonic
Conductor: Nikolay Lalov

Presented by

Szolnok Symphony Orchestra Nonprofit Ltd.


HUF 2 500, 3 800, 4 700