Please allow me that, apart from my regrettable ignorance of the Hungarian language, I remain Magyar in my heart and soul from birth to the grave. As a consequence, I earnestly wish to further the progress of Hungarian music.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Oksana Lyniv & Concerto Budapest

17 March 2023, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Oksana Lyniv & Concerto Budapest

R. Strauss: Duet-Concertino
Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major


Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78 (‘Organ’)

Csaba Klenyán (clarinet), Bálint Mohai (bassoon), Zoltán Fejérvári (piano)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: Oksana Lyniv

Presented by

Concerto Budapest


HUF 3 500, 4 300, 5 200, 6 400, 7 900