Our task is to form veritable talents who possess the necessary gifts to become masters, without attending to the ungifted mediocrity.

Liszt to Giovanni Sgambati
Gergely Bogányi 50

4 January 2024, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Gergely Bogányi 50

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23


Gergely Bogányi: Al ula – symphonic poem

Gergely Bogányi (piano)
Pannon Philharmonic
Conductor: Tibor Bogányi

Presented by

SLG-33 Ltd.


HUF 7 900, 9 900, 14 900