The training I received at the Academy was difficult and at times harsh, but those who survived the experience emerged as real musicians.

Sir Georg Solti
Szolnok Symphonic

11 January 2024, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

Szolnok Symphonic

Viennese Classical Masterpieces

Beethoven: Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 36
Liszt: Piano Concerto in E-flat major
Bruch: Concerto for Violin and Viola in E minor, Op. 88

Luu Hong Quang (piano), Kyoungjoo Sung (violin), Haejin Lim (viola)
Szolnok Symphonic
Conductor: Orhan Salliel

Presented by

Szolnok Symphony Orchestra Nonprofit Ltd.


HUF 3 200, 4 500, 5 700