The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt
Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

17 January 2021, 11.00-13.00

Grand Hall

Understandable Music

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

Eternal source - Harmony of Classical Art

Streamed onlyProgram change

Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 ('Classical')
Haydn: Virtual symphony / Symphony No. 61 in D major – 1st Movement; Symphony No. 13 in D major – 2nd Movement; Symphony No. 73 in D major – 3rd Movement; Symphony No. 53 in D major – 4th Movement

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok
Conductor and narrator: Gábor Hollerung

Stream free of charge. Information here.

Presented by

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok