Marcell Dargay Composititon DLA Concert

13 March 2024, 19.00-21.00

Solti Hall

Marcell Dargay Composititon DLA Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Marcell Dargay: Suite in C
Péter Szűcs (clarinet, bass clarinet), Péter Tornyai (viola), Tamás Zétényi (cello), László Borbély (piano), András Szalai (cimbalom)
Mussorgsky – Marcell Dargay: The Nursery (with a Shout)
Judit Rajk (vocals), László Borbély (piano, prepared piano, melodica, music box, metronome)

Presented by

Liszt Academy Concert Centre


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the website and at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.