14 May 2023, 18.00-21.00

Cupola Hall

Chamber Music Concerts 2022/2023 spring

Students of Márta Gulyás Presented by Liszt Academy

Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Britten: Sonata for Cello and Piano in C major, Op. 65
Anna Blanka Regenhard (cello), Csanád Szekrényessy (piano)
Shostakovich: Piano Trio No. 1 in C minor, Op. 8
Márton Sárréti (violin), Barnabás Tóth (cello), Balázs Ráfi (piano)
Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano in D minor, Op. 40
Márton Braun (cello), Anna Weber (piano)
Schumann: String Quartet No. 1 in A minor, Op. 41/1
Herkules String Quartet: Márton Sárréti, Márton Wunderlich (violin), Kata Koppán (viola), Barnabás Tóth (cello)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.