The Freedom of music

5 November 2022, 19.30-21.00

Grand Hall

The Freedom of music

György Cziffra Memorial Concert

Performer change

Mónika Lakatos (vocals), Mihály Dresch (saxophone), János Balázs (piano)

Presented by

György Cziffra Memorial Year


The Cziffra György Memorial Year is supported by the Prime Minister's Office and the Bethlen Gábor Fund Management Ltd.


HUF 2 000, 4 000, 5 000, 6 000, 8 000