Technique should create itself from spirit not from mechanics.

Franz Liszt to Lina Raman
Concerto Budapest - Listen to Schubert! 2

3 December 2022, 15.00-16.45

Grand Hall

Concerto Budapest - Listen to Schubert! 2

Time change

Schubert: Rondo for Violin and Strings in A major, D. 438


Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759 (‘Unfinished’)
Schubert: Piano Quintet in A major, D. 667 (‘The Trout’)

Amira Abouzahra (violin), Maxim Rysanov (viola), Bence Bánkövi (cello), Jenő Puporka (double bass), Ryan Martin Bradshaw (piano)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: Kristóf Baráti


Dear Audience! 

The concert of the Concerto Budapest ‘Listen to Schubert! 2’ will be held on 28 January 2023 instead of 3 December 2022 as originally announced.

Tickets and season tickets will automatically be valid for the new date.

Tickets can be redeemed until 18 December 2022 as follows:
  • Tickets purchased online can be claimed back using the form provided by Interticket Ltd.
  • Tickets purchased at the Liszt Academy box office will be refunded at the Liszt Academy box office.
  • Tickets purchased at other ticket offices can be refunded HERE.

For any questions, please send an e-mail to jegy [at] concertobudapest [dot] hu

Thank you for your understanding!


Presented by

Concerto Budapest


HUF 2 500, 3 500, 4 500